Phantasia and The Woman in White Suite

1. Phantasia
A new musical fantasy by Geoffrey Alexander based on Andrew Lloyd Webber’s ‘The Phantom of the Opera’.

2. The Woman in White Suite
An orchestral suite by Andrew Lloyd Webber, arranged by Laurence Roman, based in the new musical ‘The Woman in White’.

Julian Lloyd Webber – Cello
Sarah Chang – Violin
The London Orchestra conducted by Simon Lee
EMI Classics


Phantasia review